RSS Feed

Another Move

I’m moving my blog elsewhere. I’ll redirect this one soon-ish, but if you want to change feeds or links, check out the new blog here. It’s not very pretty, but it’ll do for now. (I spent so much time on this and then changed template in a fit of frustration. Go me, as always). I still need to set up blogrolls and stuff (but right now I’ve had enough of messing about in things I don’t have the patience for). There may be some hiccups. (Why? Hey, you must be new here).

I’ve been discussing the idea of somebody else setting up a Facebook page for my books (because I don’t have time, and also my extreme social lameness) so people don’t have to friend me or whatever, but I don’t know for sure if that will pan out. Eventually, there might even be an actual website… O_O

Can anyone recommend a formatter for Createspace? (Yet another thing I don’t have patience for). And does anyone have a good alternative to googlereader?

4 responses »

  1. Good Luck on your blog’s move. 🙂 Sounds like you’ve got a LOT going on. Take Care.

    Reply
  2. I format my own stuff for CreateSpace. It’s really easy except for the page numbers. (Those can kick your butt sometimes!) But it’s also very time consuming, and it does take lots of patience.

    I’m going to check out your new blog!

    Reply
    • I used to do it myself, but it makes me cry, so I’ve decided to stop punishing myself. I’m terrible at all of this blog/website/formatting type stuff, and it takes up so much time because I get all obsessive and weird and refuse to stop until it’s done.

      But it’s never done, and I’m missing out on life, so I need to stop. Lol.

      Reply

Leave a comment